Author Appearances

2017 Events

 



Monday, February 06, 2017

HOUSTON, TX

6:30 PM CST

MURDER BY THE BOOK

2342 Bissonnet Street, Houston, TX 77005


 

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

DALLAS, TX

7:00 PM CST

BARNES & NOBLE, INC.

7700 W Northwest Hwy, Dallas, TX 75225


 

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

SEATTLE, WA

7:00 PM PST

THIRD PLACE BOOKS

17171 Bothell Way NE, Lake Forest Park, WA 98155

 


 
Thursday, February 09, 2017

 

SEATTLE, WA

12:00 PM PST

SEATTLE MYSTERY BOOKSHOP

117 Cherry Street, Seattle, WA 98102

 


 

Thursday, February 9th

SEATTLE, WA

7:00 PM PST

UNIVERSITY BOOKSTORE

960 Newport Way NW, Issaquah, WA 98027

 

 

Saturday, February 11, 2017

McKINNEY, TX

3:00 PM

DIGGIN’ IT, books sold by HALF PRICE BOOKS

507 N Tennessee Street, McKinney, Texas 75069.


 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

ST. LOUIS, MO

7:00 PM

ST. LOUIS COUNTY LIBRARY

1640 S Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, MO 63131

Joint event with Charles Todd


 

Friday, February 17, 2017

PORTLAND, OR

7:00 PM PST

POWELL'S BOOKS

3415 SW Cedar Hills Blvd., Beaverton, OR 97005


 

Saturday, February 18, 2017

PHOENIX, AZ

2:00 PM MST

POISONED PEN

4014 N Goldwater, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Joint event with Charles Todd


 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

SAN FRANCISCO

7:00 PM PST

BOOKSHOP WEST PORTAL

80 W Portal Ave, San Francisco, CA 94127


 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

SAN FRANCISCO

7:00 PM PST

A GREAT GOOD PLACE FOR BOOKS

6120 LaSalle AVE, Oakland, CA 94611

Joint event with Holly Brown


 

Thursday, February 23rd, 2017

SAN FRANCISCO

5:00 PM PST

BOOK PASSAGE

51 Tamal Vista Blvd., Corte Madera, CA 94925


 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

SAN FRANCISCO

7:00 PM PST

MYSTERY READERS JOURNAL SALON

Janet Rudolf, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 

Friday, February 24, 2017

CALIFORNIA

7:00 PM PST

COPPERFIELD'S BOOKS

999 Grant Ave, Novato, CA 94945


 

Saturday, February 25, 2017

WEST PALM BEACH, FL

11:00 AM Arrival

12:00 PM to 3:00 PM EST

COCOA BEACH PUBLIC LIBRARY

1300 N Atlantic AVE, Cocoa Beach, FL 32931



Monday, February 27th, 2017
 
DELRAY BEACH, FL
 
7:00 PM EST

MURDER ON THE BEACH MYSTERY BOOKSTORE

Delray Beach, 273 NE 2nd Ave., Delray Beach, FL 33444

 


Wednesday, March 1st, 2017

KEY WEST, FL

6:00 PM Eastern

KEY WEST LIBRARY

700 Fleming Street, Key West, FL 33040