Image not available

Nothing is what it seems for Duncan Kincaid and Gemma James in Deborah Crombie's suspensful new novel

A Duncan Kincaid
Gemma James Novel

Coming February 2017

“We can always count on her for fabulous plots,

...But what puts Deborah Crombie among the greats is her sure hand in raising her characters off the page.”

— Louise Penny, New York Times bestselling author

Newsletter button1

We respect your privacy and will never share your information.